Team

B. Eng. Jessica Becherer
becherer@stahl-weiss.de

M. Eng. Alexander Bonsendorf
bonsendorf@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karin Dast
dast@stahl-weiss.de

B. Eng. Annelie Günther
guenther@stahl-weiss.de

Sabine Haizmann Büromanagement
haizmann@stahl-weiss.de

B. Eng. Johannes Müller
mueller@stahl-weiss.de

M.Sc. Friederike Rautenberg
rautenberg@stahl-weiss.de

M.Sc. Ben Roß
ben.ross@stahl-weiss.de

M.Sc. Lioba Roß
ross@stahl-weiss.de

M.Sc. Jonas Schmelz
schmelz@stahl-weiss.de

Claudia Schröder Vertrags-, Finanz-, Personalmanagement
info@stahl-weiss.de

Dr. Dipl.-Phys. Wilhelm Stahl
stahl@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Rémi Tagliana
tagliana@stahl-weiss.de

Ing. Thomas Thallinger M.Sc.
thallinger@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Fabien Vincent
vincent@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Weiß
weiss@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Wurm
wurm@stahl-weiss.de