Team

B. Eng. Jessica Becherer
becherer@stahl-weiss.de

M. Eng. Alexander Bonsendorf
bonsendorf@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karin Dast
dast@stahl-weiss.de

B. Eng. Johannes Müller
mueller@stahl-weiss.de

M.Sc. Friederike Rautenberg
rautenberg@stahl-weiss.de

Sabine Haizmann Bürofachkraft/Sekretariat
haizmann@stahl-weiss.de

M.Sc. Lioba Roß
ross@stahl-weiss.de

M.Sc. Ben Roß
ben.ross@stahl-weiss.de

Claudia Schröder Bauzeichnerin/Sekretariat
info@stahl-weiss.de

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Stahl
stahl@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Rémi Tagliana
tagliana@stahl-weiss.de

Ing. Thomas Thallinger M.Sc.
thallinger@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Fabien Vincent
vincent@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Weiß
weiss@stahl-weiss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Wurm
wurm@stahl-weiss.de